Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Legend Porsche is the last Porsche dealership in the Metro NY area that provides caring, personal service. We brought them a 991 that required major engine work. They went every extra mile to find the exact problem and effect complete repairs in the most timely and cost-effective manner possible. We need to give special thanks to Jackie O, our Service Adviser, and Joe B, the Service Manager. They are the finest type of Brand Ambassadors, representing Porsche and providing a level of customer-centric care that has become an extreme rarity at the big, impersonal dealerships. Legend remains dedicated to the customer ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Excellent service from everyone! Highly recommend Legend! From sales to service, everyone is polite and knowledgeable. Easy to use their website and make appointments for service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Engine light went on 2015 VW Jetta. Service checked car and diagnostics and explained the problem. Car was fixed and all set to go the following morning. Service people were great. Highly recommend. A++++

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

My recent experience was very satisfying and stress free. I was made aware of any changes in the service before it was performed. I would definitely recommend them to all family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

After visiting several Porsche Dealers, my wife and I came to Legend. We were greeted by Jessica who from the start was attentive and patiently answered each and every question without any sales pressure. One of the best qualities to Jessica's credit is after the sale. There was follow up paper work that Jessica followed to its conclusion. Also I might add Jessica answered her personnel cell each and every time we had a question about some of the features to the 2023 Macan T. Thanks Jessica Anthony and Wendy C

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Edward Jaffe was the sales representative that I dealt with, and he helped me through every step of the process, remaining extremely professional while doing so. I would highly recommend this dealership, and it was actually my second time purchasing a vehicle from them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Great service. Friendly and diligent staff. My car was spotless when they returned it to me. I would recommended to everyone I know. Conveniently located.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

I’ve owned many other new make and model cars over the years, but Legend Volkswagen is the best so far! Heather was very polite, knowledgeable and very helpful. Service was outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Dependable and accurate service from this dealership. Heather is always knowledgeable about what service my car is due for, communicates with the mechanics and calls with explanations and cost before any work is done. Appointments are always on time, dealership is spotless, and all mechanical work was done to perfection. Car is always returned washed, both inside and out- a really nice perk. Scott, the service manager is always available to answer any questions ,is always helping customers out and is visible at the dealerships. Legend’s service center has kept all our cars in top shape- we have full ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Everything went smoothly no problems , Alexa was very helpful and kept me well informed. Over all a great experience. Will be back and when my lease is up I will check here 1sr

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Service for vehicle. Heather is the best. I waited and was kept informed and service done in quick time. Would highly recommend this dealership for their service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Not my first time at the dealership for service. Have dealt with Heather each time I’ve been there and she always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m kept aware of what is going on. Every time I come to the dealership for service I know I’m getting the best of the best. If I need anything done with my Volkswagen, Legend is where I’m going!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Thank you to Eric and the rest of the Legend Autorama team. I worked with Eric to purchase my car online and have it shipped to Ohio. I had been on the hunt for a specific model, interior and exterior color combination and one popped up at Audi of Massapequa. Eric was extremely helpful and patient with me as I worked through the process of purchasing, wire transfers and shipping. Communication was great and he made sure I was very comfortable with the process. If you find a vehicle at Legend AutoRama and need it shipped, rest assured they will ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Wonderful experience here! Service scheduled me in for an appointment for my recall right away. When I came in, Heather took care of me and was super kind and professional. A great service department is not common now in days but thanks to Heather & Legend VW, I found my go to dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

This was my first service visit with my VW at Legend VW. I had such a great experience from the start. Booking the appointment was a breeze. The representative answered all my questions and did not give me a hard time when I needed to change it. I scheduled my oil change as a drop off. They took my car right away and contacted me when it was done. Pick up was just as easy. My paperwork and car was ready to go. I would highly recommend Legend VW for your service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Excellent service! Soon as I walked there was friendliness and concern about my car. Mechanic took care of everything. Best part after service they wash and vacuum your car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

A wonderful experience from the moment you walk in! Recently purchased a VW Tiguan and worked with Ed Jaffe. He made the entire daunting process of purchasing a new car so simple and pain free. The entire team there is amazing from the salesman to the finance department. If you are looking at VW, Audio or Porsche I highly recommend making this dealership your only stop! My husband and I shopped around before coming back to Legend because of their excellent costumer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

This dealership is one of the best dealerships I’ve done business with. The customer service is superb. Always keeping you informed step by step on what is going on with your vehicle. Can’t get any better service than that

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Legend is always professional, courteous, and on time. They are all excellent sales and service people. I will be leasing from them again. Thanks Legend

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service & very professional I found the whole experience very pleasant. I would certainly recommend this dealership to my friends if & when they are in the market!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I’ve been a customer for many years since I’m a VW/Porsche lover. These guys always take good care of my cars and they always communicate quickly to let me know if and what needs to be done. Definitely one of the best places to take your car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Heather has been nothing short of fabulous! I have been to the dealership 3 times and every time it has been been an absolute pleasure! She has restored my faith in the VW brand as the dealer we leased the car from was awful

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Had the most amazing seamless experience. Brian made leasing a vehicle stress free. The entire team was professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Legend Porsche Audi VW to my family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Great service, very responsive and attentive to details. The service team was quick to attend my demands, they had a loaner available free of cost, and washed my car before returning it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

The entire team was incredibly attentive, derail oriented, went out of their way to be of assistance, and followed up beautifully. The owner, Michael Siegal, personally expedited this transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great experience , looking forward to my next visit.The service Manager was exceptionally kind, pleasant and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions. I hope she will have a long future with VW

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Heather! Excellent service, I didn’t have an appointment but they took my car in. Gave me a ride home, few day later my car was ready. The for the whole time they kept me abreast of the situation.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Great people at vw. Very courteous. I needed to get my flay tire changed and they fit me in theirr schedule the next day. I highly recommend the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

I bought my ‘21 GLI here last year, after searching for one for over 4 months. They were very gracious and patient with me through my entire appointment. They worked with me to make sure I understood everything and answered every question I had. (This was my first time buying from a dealership & doing it alone.) I brought my car in for the first year services, everyone was incredibly sweet & the service was done SO fast I couldn’t believe it. As someone who’s always had anxieties about car service & being taken advantage of by mechanics, everyone here ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

We had a great experience at Audi Massapequa with the purchase of our new vehicle. Ed Jaffe was extremely helpful and professional, completing a sale for us in just a short time. We will be returning customers in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

They updated me throughout and were very fast at getting me an appointment as soon as possible and also very fast at getting my car back to me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Louis was very helpful and very informational when I went to the dealership. He gave me all of my different options and advised which would be my best option. This location is very beautiful and well kept. I was nervous to car shop but he did everything for me, kept me informed and it was a very easy transition. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, especially our salesman Louis. He was very responsive with our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Heather handled my service request for my 2022 VW Taos without a hiccup!! Heather is extremely professional, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! I am a repeat customer of Legend…this is my second VW! Sales Specialist Brian Siegel rocks!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Best customer service around - They sent an Uber last minute bc my ride was late…it was a Friday and they knew they would be closed until Monday, so gave me a call and sent a car 9 mins later for a ride! Thank you Heather and team!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Very happy with the service! Jessica was our sales person and she was very helpful. She answered all of our questions and concerns. We had recently attempted to buy at another dealer where the service was awful. At Legend we never felt any pressure to buy and they provided us with solitons to keep us in our budget! I will definitely recommend Legend Audi/Volkswagen.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Always the best and most profession in sales and service. I’m on my 7th VW and looking at an 8th. Michael and his staff always make it so seem less to buy/lease a vehicle. Then his service staff go above and beyond to make you feel like you’re the most important customer in the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great experience working with Louis and the Legend Auto Group. Everyone was very helpful and it was a quick process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Was really impressed with this Legend service center. Making an appointment was so easy with the online schedule. The reps in the service center could not be nicer. Really good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Leased a 2022 VW Tiguan from Luis. Had a great experience; very fair prices, good customer service, and nice dealership. I would recommend shopping here!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great service department but the showroom was in its final stages of renovation.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I just pickedup my 2022 porche cayenne s platinum edition turbo last Friday ,oh my gosh this jeep is excellent .Jessica was very nice and professional great customer service from start to the end of the sale i,m very happy

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Excellent service every time!! Did not buy here but wish I did. Wonderful staff. They always go above and beyond. Friendly clean timely. Great dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

The service was great very fast had to get a full service, had a recall and they washed and filled all the fluids. They Even Had time to shine the tires. All in a 90 minutes. Definitely would recommend it for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

I want to use 15,000 words because I cannot say enough about this dealership & the customer service I received. Especially from Heather. I too work for a dealership and learned a lot from Heather and being on the other side of the of phone. Heather kept me informed every step of the way of what was going on with my vehicle. I didn’t have to call the dealership one time. If it was not Heather calling me it was someone else. This dealership has the upmost professional customer service reps I ever came across. I will definitely be using ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Excellent service very polite and knowledgeable team. Especially Jackie at the front desk she was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Ed helped me out with buying a car online. Everything was smooth and easy. Ed was great. Have never had an easier car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Great experience. My service took a long time but Joe was always communicative and punctual with updates and solutions. Pleasant experience and very satisfied by the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I really appreciate the service at Audi Massapequa. My service advised Kathy always gets n and out promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

I’ve had VW vehicles for close to 15yrs and been to almost all the Long Island VW dealerships in that time. Legend VW has treated me graciously not just for sales but for service as well. Staff are courteous and accommodating. I will continue to return to Legend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Courteous, helpful, easy to deal with. Timely appointments. Will not hesitate to use them again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

From the first time I stepped into the dealership and met Ed Jaffe I had an excellent experience. I ordered my car. It came in ahead of schedule the pick up process was easy and effortless. Probably the best experience I have ever had when getting a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

This dealership was absolutely amazing. I felt no pressure and they made me feel really comfortable. Meagan and Ivy were amazing I am very happy with my 2022 Q3 purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I PICKED UP MY 2022 PORSCHE 911 S TODAY. I HAVE BOUGHT A LOT OF CARS AND DEALT WITH MANY DEALERSHIPS. LEGEND IS BY FAR THE BEST. MIKE SEGAL THE OWNER OF LEGEND TRULY CARES ABOUT HIS CUSTOMERS AND HE HAS ALWAYS GONE OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS OK. HOW MANY DEALERS DO YOU HAVE THE ABLITY TO CREATE A RELATIONSHIP WITH THE OWNER? PROBABLY NONE. JAMIE HIS GENERAL SALES MANAGER IS EXTREMELY NICE TO DEAL WITH AS WELL. MY SALESMAN BRIAN WAS VERY KNOWLEGEABLE ABOUT THE TURBO S AND HELP MAKE SURE MY PHONE AND MY PORSCHE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

It’s always a positive experience when I have to take my car in for service, people there especially Cathy are always friendly cheerful and helpful I have never had a complaint when dealing with them. Service area is actually spotless and comfortable if you have to hang out there for a while fortunately this time I only had to drop the car off.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

This past week we purchased a car with Michael. From the moment we walked in he took very good care of us. He was quick and very knowledgeable. He took time to explain any questions we had. We never felt pressured or rushed. He made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend purchasing your next car with Michael.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with Legend. They are extremely professional and friendly. My wife and I will definitely be back for our next purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

The service department is made up of people who care. Any issue with my 2018 VW Passat, has been accurately diagnosed and repaired. 100% satisfied. My experience has always been if you find mechanics that are great, and a great support team that is behind them, stick with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

I've been a customer of Legend Porsche Audi VW for just over 20 years. It's not just the quality of the VW that keeps me coming back, it's the overall customer experience - especially from the service team. They consistently get A+ ratings for a reason. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

All-around great service! They surely aim to please! They communicated often with updates and timeline. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for top-end service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Always a great service experience at Legend. So easy to schedule, drop off and pick up vehicle. They keep you informed and the complimentary car wash before pick up is an added bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Usually getting a new car is a nightmare but the experience was easy and pleasant and I would recommend it those looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Fast friendly purchase. Megan was a pleasure to deal with. Flew in from St. Louis to make the deal and was out the door driving it home in an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great buying experience. No pressure and Jess knows a lot about Audi products. Would definitely recommend dealership to anyone interested in buying an Audi.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

2020 Macan base- 36500 miles replace brake indicator illuminated. Finished our vacation in upstate New York - secured an appointment for the day we returned. Dropped off car, got a loaner. 6 hours later car was done. All professional and done as discussed. Expensive, but I have learned that you generally get what you pay for. I was fully satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

My Jetta needed an oil change they told me just what I needed and they are always honest. I always go there for service and it always runs smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

My daughter and I both purchased VW's from Legend -Taos and Atlas. We recently used the service department and had a pleasurable experience. Heather and staff were wonderful. Very friendly, professional and courteous. The purchasing process was excellent as well. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

No surprises encountered … as has been my experience in the past, everything promised was carried out. Service department provided updates throughout the day. Heather was thoughtful and even offered a late evening pick up option.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

we utilized VW parts and service at this location and we were very pleased with the friendliness, helpfulness and great communication from Heather and Joe.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Great dealership all around. Professional friendly atmosphere. Have purchased 10+ cars and have been a customer for almost 20 years! Always been satisfied with both sales and service!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I have to say that my experience with Legend Porsche Audi & VW was the most pleasurable experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Treated more like family than a new customer and never felt pressured at all. My salesman Eric went way out of his way to make sure I was happy as did Jaime and Ivy. If you’re tired of being treated like you’re just a number than try them here I really think you will be very happy you did and I’m really happy with the Q8 I purchased. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

It is a fancy service experience, quality service and quick response, will be back again, recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

I was in service for my 10K service due and as in previous visits with past units it was a pleasant experience and quick in and out service within an hour.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Everything went well. I needed the car to be done quickly because we had a party to go to. The car was ready sooner than I expected. Very grateful for that. Cathy is always very nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Mike was very knowledgeable and made the purchasing of our new vehicle a pleasure.. he went beyond and above to make us happy . I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Fair, prompt and efficient! I highly recommend this dealership for service. They were pleasant and communicated all that needed to be done. Finished on time. I have been to other Audi dealerships. Massapequa is the most efficient by far.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I recently needed a 100k mile service for my Jetta, Adesh and Heather were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in what needed to be done and took care of everything over the phone I only went in to pick up my car(I had it towed there and got a call as soon as it arrived and confirmed everything me). They even gave me a list of parts with their numbers that needed to done in the near future and NEVER pushed the extra service on me. They took care of everything in one day and I had to car towed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent friendly service. Everything gets done right the first time. Would not service my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

My Passat had an Airbag recall. I made an appointment at legend Volkswagen it was effortless. I dropped my car off as scheduled. It was done in one day. Excellent customer service. They also went over my whole car and issued me a list of things the car needed no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership 10 stars ⭐️ .

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

My Audi was there for routine service and NYS inspection. Cathy was the service representative and she addressed all of my questions and concerns. The car was checked out thoroughly and everything was fine, so the only expense was for the inspection. I have always found the staff professional, attentive and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Louis was so easy to work with and made the process of buying a new car very smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very good service and customer interaction. Polite professional and they do not attempt to sell service or repairs that aren’t necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Excellent experience. No issues. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend. Efficient and timely. Everything was explained no hidden costs. Very pleased - will return for service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

A totally professional and easy experience from making the appointment to picking the car up. Everyone working in sales and service is courteous and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service manager but a bit disappointed that I had to wait 4 hours for car to be worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Louis was wonderful to work with, he made our buying experience simple and trouble free. We purchased our car sight unseen and he was very upfront and honest all along the way, he even FaceTimed me so he could point out any blemishes he found. The staff at Legend was also very helpful and courteous. I wouldn’t hesitate a moment to recommend them to anyone in the region.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great service and quick response will be back again my service and sales for my new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

The legend team Is extremely customer service oriented. I've worked with all the different department sales service finance and parts each one of these groups met or exceeded by expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

There's sales service and financial departments Are extremely professional we professional and knowledgeable. The experience Exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Good service, professional, informative and knowledgeable. Took car of a issue another Audi dealer couldn’t fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Reliable, clean, friendly and good work. Will continue to use them in the future for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Clean professional and outstanding customer service. Ed is knowledgeable and passionate about his cars. The dealership was accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Porsche Service Mgr, Joe Bernardo is an excellent Mgr!! Everyone there is very friendly and been using this dealer since mid 90’s. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Dealership was very clean staff were courteous i would recommend anyone to visit legend VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Professional and personable staff. Informative during service regarding timing. Car was serviced properly. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Fast service, friendly staffs and easy to get an appointment. Great experience. Will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Excellent from beginning to return of car. Easy check in , service people very helpful and knowledgeable. Car returned on time and washed.Waiting facilities were ok.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Legend VW always does a great job on my 2018 ‘Geko Green Altrack SEL. A Smooth sailing auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The receptionist and the representative were wonderful and I will always take my car to the Legend dealership for service. Exceptional service thank you guys so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Ed was a pleasure to deal with and would work with him again for my next purchase. This is my second car purchase from Legend.


Leave Us A Review