Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great overall experience. Our salesman Chris was very pleasant and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

i keep coming back, have always had a good relationship with legend. nothing more to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

So much better than the last dealership I felt with. Platinum V.W. was terrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Quick, courteous & efficient. The service was exceptional and the people were very nice and kept us informed on a regular basis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

It was very easy to schedule the service on my Cayenne. The work was done promptly and the car was ready for pickup on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a new car in the last week from Legend Auto group. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Great service from start to finish! All the transactions , communications and vehicle delivery went smoothy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Jack was an incredible advisor who took the time to listen to what I was experiencing when I came in and properly relayed that information over the the service team. I kept my car there for 2 days and he proactively communicated and let me know where things stood throughout. He was incredibly friendly, helpful, and made sure I was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Ed was great, very knowledgeable, professional and was instrumental in getting the deal done. Thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I bought my favorite Beetle here. It was a long way to drive two hours to buy it, but I didn't expect the environment and service here to be very professional. I am really satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Ozzie was great Very personal, follow up was awesome and he made sure we were happy with the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Amazing experience. Quick and painless purchase. Ozzy was GREAT! Ivy made the final purchase paperwork even easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Pleasure to deal with. He made the purchase very easy and continues to be very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The dealership is awesome. Ed and Ivy made my experience seamless in day of delivery. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great service by Megan,she's very patience help us go over all detail, thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The team was awesome and everything worked out well. I appreciate the team keeping me in the loop each step and how quickly they resolved my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very transparent, great communication, explain the issues thoroughly, easy to get a hold of when you have a question

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Great service - quick delivery , very happy with the service will be back to buy my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

If you’re a serious buyer, look for Jessica. She gets down to business. This is the way buying cars should be. I knew what I wanted and they had the car in stock. I walked in on a Saturday, after inquiring about it the day before. This was a Memorial Day weekend no doubt. She worked the deal for me to pick up on Tuesday, the day after Mem Day. I really appreciated that. We were in communication throughout. Although I felt I shouldn’t mess with people’s vacations, I’m getting texts from her to let me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

After leasing more than 10 vehicles from Ed Jaffe, he is still the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Working with Ed is a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I chose to come back to this dealership as it is family owned and therefore I have experienced a much more personal approach to buying a car. The staff was pleasant and respectful and made the sometimes stressful act of buying a car much more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I was very happy with Heather. She is very knowledgeable and professional. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

We were really happy with the service we received Eric was very professional and knowledgeable about the car and made it easy for us. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Brian Siegel is a professional car advisor and made our shopping experience fun and we looked forward to picking up our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Everyone at Legend a Porsche Audi VW was amazing in every aspect of my service from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Ed is very friendly and professional. He is one of the few salespeople who treated my 17 son (who is the buyer) as a customer and not a child. He made the whole car buying experience smooth and I’ll be happy to refer more customers to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Excellent experience. Ed was a pleasure to deal with and matched me to my dream car. Ivy was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

What a wonderful experience. Brian was a professional right from the moment we met. Gave me the best price WITHOUT a haggle. Answered all of my phone calls and texts. I would certainly recommend Brian to any one and already have !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Cathy is always the best at the service desk. Work is done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Ed is great; completely straightforward and no high pressure sales tactics. Would work with Ed again without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

It was a very easy process to make an appointment. The pick up was also very easy. I loved picking up my clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Quick and efficient. Everything I asked for was done and on time. Communication was great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

This was my first time servicing my new VW Atlas, which I bought at another dealership an hour from my home. This dealership was a pleasure to deal with, as was Jack. I look forward to a long relationship with this dealership and am glad to have found a home, close to home, here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Jackie was a pleasure to deal with professional knowledgeable, courteous, a big plus for you team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

very accommodating, solved my problem immediately and i was on my way thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Extraordinary experience from start to finish finding us the right car , the delivery coordinator, extraordinary as well their finance manager. Michael, the owner took Time out to meet us and thank us for a business. Beyond five stars. Beau Hulse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

They make buying a car feel simple and leave the fun in it! It’s always a pleasant experience more like being with an old friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Megan was able to get me into a 2024 Audi Q3 at a monthly payment I was comfortable with. She had everything prepared in a few hours. Went over the details of each feature and setting of the Q 3 with me. She was great to deal with. Made it a simple process. Love my Audi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Fast , nice , very well communicated and well spoken staff.My problem was fixed in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable service personnel.Done ina timely and professional manner.Car wash a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

The entire process was very efficient and they ensured that I left the dealership satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Guy the lead technician is super knowledgeable. probably the more knowledgeable in the USA, no kidding! Jaqie the service manager is very curtious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Been using Legend Volkswagen for service for a couple of years now. They are very communicative of the issues involved with the car and the timing it takes to complete. Most recently needed an oxygen sensor and a head gasket. They gave me a loaner car to use as the repair took several days. Their communication is great and service is top notch. Heather is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The entire staff is extremely courteous, professional, friendly and helpful. Jac, in particular, was wonderful. Everything was clearly explained and the whole experience was very straightforward and well handled. It was a pleasure dealing with such a terrific staff and business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Always the best! Love having my service here it’s always seemless! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Their professionalism and expertise are the main reasons why I chose them. Ease of drop off and getting my car back nice and clean was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Ed was amazing. He was professional and very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Did not feel pressured. Very comfortable with associate. She was knowledgeable and very helpful along the entire process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Both Ed and Jessica made everything nice easy and smooth. No complications and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Excellent customer service especially from Jack. Kept me in the know and got back to me immediately with all concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

I’ve been leasing and buying cars from this dealership for over 20 years. They are am amazing team and very service oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The people are warm and kind in the dealership especially Mr Jaffe . He was very in tune with our needs and efficient in his approach . We very much appreciated the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

It’s a pleasure to bring our car in for service. Jack makes sure everything is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Jack was super helpful and friendly, and he made me feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Attention to detail and customer oriented. Given frequent updates on issue and work on vehicle. Made to feel comfortable and that they were there to help me. Not usual for lme at car dealerships. This was warranty work, so I paid nothing out of pocket. However I was made to feel I was the most important customer they had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I had a great experience with Legend Porsche. Jackie is always extremely accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Extremely professional and helpful. He took as much time as needed for me to learn about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Megan and Ivy were great. Just got my 2024 Taos. I love my car and the service provided. I got my car out of state and that was super quick. Megan returned my old car lease for me and got the insurance. Megan made everything quick and easy for me. Megan was excellent at communicating. Ivy sold me a wheel package and you can’t beat it for the steal price right now. Both ladies were quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend legend auto group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

A pleasure to deal with. The Lyft option is great, I would just say to get rid of the option of being able to get a car replacement for the day because it seems to not really exist. I booked my appointment over a month in advance and they told me a replacement wouldn't be available until May.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Ed is very easy to work with. This is the 4th or 5th car i have bought from him. Everything goes smoothly and no pressure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Jack was very clear with the service recommendations and was willing to help me out on cost without compromising the safety of my ride. I found to be very professional and easy to speak to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great service. Very helpful. Jack answered all my questions and made sure my car was in and out and healthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

From the moment my husband and I first walked in until having the keys to my bew Audi Q3, Ozzy was helpful, responsive, communicative, knowledgeable and professional. He explained all the car did and did not have to offer. He worked to get me a deal and went out of his way to get the exact car that I wanted from and Audi dealership in NJ and stayed in constant communication with me while we awaited it’s arrival. If you’re looking for a new car, I highly recommend seeing Ozzy at Audi Massapequa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very easy to deal with, everything clearly stated upfront with no hidden or surprise fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I am very pleased with my experience here. The process was quick and easy and was exactly what was asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Megan was great! We had a great experience!! She made the process seamless and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Megan was an absolute pleasure to work with. No pressure and answers all questions. Would buy from her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great people to deal with. They always do the right thing. Always professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Although they were not able o offer me a loaner car, they were able to service my car immediately with minimal wait - wait time short than your typical doctor office wait. Great service and provided additional information for my next scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great service good price. My car was in and out in one day Thanks Legend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The reason I give you 5 stars is because ,they always do the right things for me , never had to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

One of the best dealerships I've ever worked with... I am definitely buying from the again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great People. Great Service. I would do it again and recommend to others for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Brian was excellent to work with. It was an honest interaction that made me feel comfortable and confident with the process. I 100% recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Heather is terrific to work with! She is customer friendly and professional. She is proactive and flexible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Legend VW is always a pleasure. The service department, particularly Heather is very professional and knowledgeable. A true asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Always a great experience at legend. Call was returned when I left a message and was able to schedule within the week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Brian was a total Professional from start to finish! He listened to my needs and provided excellent assistance in helping me achieve the end result- which was me driving out of your parking lot with the car I really wanted! I’m completely satisfied and will recommend Brian and your dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Easy no hassle experience. Would recommend this place to any friend or family. 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

As usual, Legend VW is an efficient and professional outfit. I have complete confidence in their knowledge and workmanship with my Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

overall very pleasant experience...dropped off vehcile the day before...called when ready...car cleaned...jackie was easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Ed Jaffe is a pleasure to deal with. This is the 2nd Audi we bought from Ed this year. We have closer Audi dealer options but value Ed’s service. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Fantastic customer service. They do their best to accommodate your schedule. Very thorough and professional for start to finish. They also follow up at the end of your service to make sure all was to your satisfaction! Amazing customer service especially Heather!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Always speedy excellent service. Never a problem. Thanks. This is annoying. I’m almost at 15!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Heather & Jack are the best. They make servicing my 2023 Taos a pleasure. I highly recommend Legend VW and their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Always the best service. Pete, the service manager and his team are top notice. Thank you as always!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Service was easy to schedule. People were friendly at the dealership and my car was finished quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Heather made the whole process practically effortless on my part. She was professional, courteous and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business with Audi Massapequa. Salesperson Was great and answered all my questions regarding transferring from old car to new. That why I will continue to use dealership for all my future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Brian was awesome to work with. He provided prompt attention and upfront details about pricing. Great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

It was a pleasant experience. Working with Victoria & Ivy was a pleasure. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Service and sales staff are very professional andfriendly, would recomend and will lease or buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Working with Ed Jaffe was a pleasure. This was our second SUV we bought from Ed. The whole transaction went smoothly from beginning to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Easy to make an appointment. Heather is always so pleasant and helpful. Car comes out of car wash looking brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Thank you so much for an excellent experience! Jack and Pete were an absolute pleasure and kept me informed throughout my stay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The service department has been very good in addressing issues in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The entire staff was extremely caring and friendly during the entire process for my deal. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The dealership provided outstanding customer service in all facets. It was a pleasure to lease my car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Was nice and refreshing to walk into a dealership and be treated fairly, nicely and with respect rather than feeling pressured to make decisions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very professional service. All employees were courteous and informative.


Leave Us A Review