Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I recently needed a 100k mile service for my Jetta, Adesh and Heather were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in what needed to be done and took care of everything over the phone I only went in to pick up my car(I had it towed there and got a call as soon as it arrived and confirmed everything me). They even gave me a list of parts with their numbers that needed to done in the near future and NEVER pushed the extra service on me. They took care of everything in one day and I had to car towed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent friendly service. Everything gets done right the first time. Would not service my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

My Passat had an Airbag recall. I made an appointment at legend Volkswagen it was effortless. I dropped my car off as scheduled. It was done in one day. Excellent customer service. They also went over my whole car and issued me a list of things the car needed no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership 10 stars ⭐️ .

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

My Audi was there for routine service and NYS inspection. Cathy was the service representative and she addressed all of my questions and concerns. The car was checked out thoroughly and everything was fine, so the only expense was for the inspection. I have always found the staff professional, attentive and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Louis was so easy to work with and made the process of buying a new car very smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very good service and customer interaction. Polite professional and they do not attempt to sell service or repairs that aren’t necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Excellent experience. No issues. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend. Efficient and timely. Everything was explained no hidden costs. Very pleased - will return for service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

A totally professional and easy experience from making the appointment to picking the car up. Everyone working in sales and service is courteous and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service manager but a bit disappointed that I had to wait 4 hours for car to be worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Louis was wonderful to work with, he made our buying experience simple and trouble free. We purchased our car sight unseen and he was very upfront and honest all along the way, he even FaceTimed me so he could point out any blemishes he found. The staff at Legend was also very helpful and courteous. I wouldn’t hesitate a moment to recommend them to anyone in the region.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great service and quick response will be back again my service and sales for my new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

The legend team Is extremely customer service oriented. I've worked with all the different department sales service finance and parts each one of these groups met or exceeded by expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

There's sales service and financial departments Are extremely professional we professional and knowledgeable. The experience Exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Good service, professional, informative and knowledgeable. Took car of a issue another Audi dealer couldn’t fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Reliable, clean, friendly and good work. Will continue to use them in the future for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Clean professional and outstanding customer service. Ed is knowledgeable and passionate about his cars. The dealership was accommodating

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Porsche Service Mgr, Joe Bernardo is an excellent Mgr!! Everyone there is very friendly and been using this dealer since mid 90’s. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Dealership was very clean staff were courteous i would recommend anyone to visit legend VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Professional and personable staff. Informative during service regarding timing. Car was serviced properly. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Fast service, friendly staffs and easy to get an appointment. Great experience. Will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Excellent from beginning to return of car. Easy check in , service people very helpful and knowledgeable. Car returned on time and washed.Waiting facilities were ok.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Legend VW always does a great job on my 2018 ‘Geko Green Altrack SEL. A Smooth sailing auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The receptionist and the representative were wonderful and I will always take my car to the Legend dealership for service. Exceptional service thank you guys so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Ed was a pleasure to deal with and would work with him again for my next purchase. This is my second car purchase from Legend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with the Legend Volkswagon team. Special thanks to Michael Paskoff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great work, always excellent customer service. They care about the customer and making sure the job is done right and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great customer service with the servicing dept. Also appreciate the follow up call the day after regarding the service rendered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

This is the first Audi I have ever owned. And I was very impressed with the first service appointment my Q5 had the other day. They explained everything perfectly and my car actually came back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Keep up the good work Audi!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I have been going to Legend Auto for years. Everyone is always pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. It's always a very smooth process. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Always an excellent experience. Great service and friendly staff, highly recommended. I have been here many times and I've always received great service. Everything looks brand new.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

efficient and courteous a great team all around for my 40,000 mile service was given a loaner car as this service was quite extensive overall great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Cathy Hagan provided the best service I have ever experienced at a dealership and whatever was promised she made sure was received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Dave is the best service advisor! Knowledgeable and professional and very thorough. He makes the whole experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

What are used vehicle In these hard times when vehicles are low in inventory. Check the few other deal is the legend gave the best price for the vehicle and didn’t add on absorbent rates at then end. Like other dealers do. This is my second use vehicle I purchased from them in two years. Great dealership would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

These guys are about selling cars to girls, they’re about selling cars to guys. And anybody that doesn’t like that can go f&$k themselves because that’s what they’re all about. Tell em Scoresman sent you. LFSW!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Even though I just went in for regular maintenance and an inspection, Heather and the service staff are exceptionally nice and get you in on time and out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Honest and capable service Heather was very professional and kept me in constant contact with the repairs very happy with the outcome. A bit expensive for the repair

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Legend VW is always there when you need them. The service is A++++. Heather in service was able to schedule my 3 cars and get them back faster then promised. No hidden costs or tricks. Everything g was explained and options were presented. Highly recommend them. The Best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Audi of Massapequa is Awesome and very helpful . Answered all questions that we had. The waiting period was very short.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Brought my passat in for service. Desk people were very friendly and took care of me quickly. Car was ready earlier than promised. Good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

As always going to Legend is always a professional and pleasant experience. Heather and Joe go above and beyond to ensure a prompt service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

This was my first time at this dealer for service my Porsche. I went on Saturday and they told me that Joseph will call me on Monday, he did it early morning and told me to come with my car for the anual service. Excellent I really recommend Legend Porsche.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Cathy was extremely helpful and very friendly. My daughter drives a new SQ5 and I drive an old Ford diesel truck. I normally don’t like going into such fancy places but I’ll do anything for my daughter. However this place was not typical, yes it was very fancy, but the people were very welcoming and FRIENDLY!! Thanks for such quick and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Very Professional. We had a great experience buying our new car from Legend. Our salesman explained everything in detail and made the entire process very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

The service center was wonderful! Kathy was so nice and friendly. She also pointed out that I have a maintenance package that I didn’t realize I had. I would definitely go back to this location again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

The dealership are always courteous to me when I bring my wife’s Q5 and my A6 in for yearly routine services and inspections. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for an Audi/Porsche. Keep up the good work. 👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Michael, Jessica and their team did a terrific job of A) ordering my built to order Panamera when I was unable to complete an order elsewhere because of allocation problems and B) at delivery time they provided me with a comprehensive hands-on overview of the car and it’s many features. They’re friendly, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. I highly recommend this Porsche Amityville!.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

The service was cordial since I arrived, they gave me all the facilities to drop off and pick up my car, thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

They have a great service department! Heather is great. They are very professional. Will use them again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Excellent service. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Service Rep was extremely nice and explained everything to me. Would not go anywhere else. Covid protocol was in effect at all times

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Been dealing with Ed Jaffe at Legend for 30 years. A true gentleman who is respectful and knowledgeable about Audis. I leased a VW Taos this year and I am very pleased. I have recommended Ed and Legend to my friends who are now return, loyal customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Brought it in for a recall they fix the problem wash the car and very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great service. Quick and friendly. Very knowledgeable. Answered all questions and gave me all possible options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Louis was very professional and well educated on all my questions. Car was ready before expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Contacted Ed online as soon as the car I had been looking for a while became available. Ed was very helpful with providing me information and answering all my questions. I was coming from another state and most of the transaction was completed before I picked up the car. The Finance Manager Ivy was also extremely helpful. Overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

My service experience at Legend Audi is as always a pleasant one. My service assistant Cathy gets me in and out quickly. She keeps me updated through out the day and let’s me know as soon as my car is ready. I appreciate Legendary Audi!.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Service at legend for our Audi and Touareg is always scheduled well and I appreciate that I am informed of the work that needs to be done at every step of the process. Scheduling is easy and Heather reviewed all current maintenance. I appreciate that I am always called to review cost of work before it is done. Scott, the service manager always checks all work that has been done , answers all questions and has always been available to review and keep our cars in top shape. Needless to say, we will continue to purchase Audi or VW so that ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Parts department is very helpful. Kenny and Jonathan are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Louis was very helpful with gathering info about delivevering a vehicle is was interested in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very good experience getting my new Audi A4. Louis was very friendly and accommodating to my well wife and I. Would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends. Thanks Frank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Excellent customer service! Check engine light came on, so I dropped my car off at Legend for the first time. Best VW I have ever used for servicing my car. Shoutout to Heather for always keeping me informed about what was going on (turned out to be a big job), offering me a loaner car when it appeared the job was going to take longer than expected, and being a friendly face in an unfamiliar setting. When it comes time to get my next VW, I'll be purchasing my vehicle from Legend VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great service experience. I was in and out very quickly. The woman at the desk named Pam was great to interact with. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always a pleasure when dealing with Sean. Took my S7 for a service. Sean gave me a brand new loaner so I didn’t have to wait and was able to get on with my day. He called me with updates multiple times and explained everything that was being done. Picked up my car nice and washed. Doesn’t get better.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

They help get into a good car when no other dealer was helping out. I’m happy with the purchase i will come back when i need another car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Employees are very friendly and professional They are excellent at sending reminders and follow-ups. Cathy H. is very good at her job. She is always very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I love the people at Audi service. Kathy is always very helpful and answers all my questions. I needed my car done by a certain time and they accommodated me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Explained everything completely -even explained insurance coverages and showed me reason for the problem. Explained why it happened and how to prevent it from happening

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

The entire experience at this dealership is excellent. From shopping, to purchasing to service. Their service department is curtious, professional and fair. They also send helpful service reminders and complete the work on time with great care. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent reviews the car dealership was clean and treated me so well! I would definitely go back to this dealership excellent I am happy and my car was service and they were honest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I can’t speak for the entire place. But you can’t go wrong with pre-owned manager Jose.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Cathy was Great came in for a battery for my remote I was treated like I was there best customer Cathy took care of it immediately Left feeling good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Professional work completed by an expert caring team! I will be back! The Q5 had 111k on the odometer and required a replacement axle. All the work was completed in a timely manner and the car was returned washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The service was great . It took the right amount of time . The staff was friendly and explained things well . I wish they could have a few snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I walked into the dealer Saturday and was very happy. The next day I bought a car. Michael Paskoff provided excellent costumer service. He was very patient and worked hard to accommodate our needs. He also had a great sense of humor, honest , straight to the point and got my car in the time that he promised. I haven’t bought a new car in 21 years. I went to a few other dealers and I must say he is reason why I bought my Volkswagen Atlas in Massapequa

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Excellent customer service. Appointment was easy to make and car was ready as promised. Good communication during and after the service was completed. All work was explained to me when I picked up the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Have been buying and servicing my cars here for nearly 30 years. Service and repairs are always perfect. Scott and Sean were great helping me with my tire issues. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Service was very helpful , they listened to the reported issue that another dealer couldn’t fix, they took the time to explain what they found, and was very informative.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Easy to drop off my car, service done next day by noon. Kathy, my service advisor was excellent. All work was done and I got a follow up call.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Good place to service your audi and Good customer service and good service all around good service people and good sales people and teams o

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This is my favorite Audi service on the island so far. Always a pleasure when working with Sean. He knows exactly what my car needs. The only complaint I have is that it takes forever to do small stuff when you decide to wait at this dealership and getting a loaner seems impossible unless it’s weeks in advance. So if something comes up with your car that needs immediate attention you better have someone that can pick you up while your car is being serviced or bring a book or have something to watch on Netflix cause you are ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Sean was great! Informed me every step of the way. Called me with a price, schedule and when it was ready. They gave me my car all washed too.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

The car was leased on 9/20. I think my oil change was premature at 1125 miles. My dash board was giving a warning, this was the 10,000 check up???Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Always a great experience at Legend! The people are extremely professional and pleasant to work with. Would not go anywhere else! I have been going to legend since I moved here in 2004.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

The dealership went above and beyond for the service of my vehicle. During the process of my repairs I had a family emergency and Cathy and staff went beyond expectations to not only service my car in a timely manner but to adjust to my needs in returning the car to me. She deserves 15’stars for the service she provided.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I waited while my car was being serviced. Dave was attentive while I waited, checked on me, gave updates on service time, and explained exactly what was done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Very accommodating staff, service manager Scott and service advisor Cathy really helped to get my service done within my time frame. I was provided with a nice Audi loaner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

It was a pleasure throughout the entire pre owned purchase. The sales manager , Jose Garcia, made it just that! I walked in on a Friday and drove out with my pre-owned Audi q3 on Monday ! I highly recommend Legend Audi and Jose Garcia for all your pre- owned questions!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Sales Joel @ Legend Nissan is very effective in finding the right car for our needs and answered all our questions about cars and financing. It has been a true pleasure to work with Joel . Plus, it is also convenient to turn in last lease-end VW at the same dealer while picking up a new Nissan leasing car same time. I am looking forward to a smooth drop-off/pickup process in a few days.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

The service department excels with their courteous staff , on time appointments , and attention to detail. All maintenance and repairs on our vehicles is professionally completed - we have full confidence with the whole team. Both service managers- Scott and Kathy explain what maintenance is due on our vehicles and the corresponding charges. Legend is a great service center- they take great care of us and have kept our vehicles running safely. Because of the great service department we will continue to drive VW and Audi cars.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Cathy in the service department is a pleasure to work with every time I need to bring in my vehicle. She answers all questions and is upfront with pricing and when the vehicle will be ready. Our family has worked with Cathy and Legend VW for over 5 years and have been satisfied every time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I don't remember the gentleman name at the desk. He was older with gray hair. He was very courteous and explained everything before it happened. He even gave me a discount for being a Healthcare Worker. Everything was great and the Show Room was cool. I would have liked to play with the new cars for a bit while my car was being serviced. But I got to check them out anyway. My only complaint is that the service is expensive. But its Audi. You get what you pay for. The discount was appreciated. And the car wash was ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Treated with respect, and there were no games. I’ve leased and purchased from them and will continue to use this facility for my next car and the service of my current vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Always a positive experience. Great customer service. They always make sure your satisfied with the work that was done. I was told I would have to come back to do a recall over the phone. But when I got there they did it that day I didn’t even have to ask.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Excellent dealership. Always friendly and eager to help. Never a issues. This is my second Audi I have purchased from there and will continue in the future

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

This dealership is professional and friendly. My car was repaired quickly and completely. The staff is competent and ready to assist. Would surely return. Dealership is clean and safe.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Amazing service which was scheduled, but I had issues with CarPlay and a salesperson came to my rescue. While he wasn’t able to fix it, he kept trying and offered several suggestions. Everyone there is super nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Kathy is always extremely helpful, when ever I bring my car in for any reason , weather it’s an oil change or inspections, also car parts recall. She always has a smile on her face.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

My car’s Bluetooth was malfunctioning. They did a great job diagnosing the problem and doing the repair. Sean was very nice to work with. He kept me informed throughout the process. It took time to get the part.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Adam made buying my car so easy! The best Volkswagen Salesman I met during the process for looking for my first car and will defiantly come back to him and Legend Volkswagen for future cars!


Leave Us A Review