Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Hands down the best experience! Ivy could not have made it any easier. I appreciate everyone going above and beyond to make it happen on my birthday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable and informative. Attentive to my needs and communicate well with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I have dealt with this dealer for over 10 years. Ed has always been very professional and helpful a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The service representative was polite and aware of the nature and cope of the schedueled service. The service representative kept me informed as the scheduled work progressed, Again, what a pleasure not to be left alonbe wondering whats going on, This was certainly not a big job, nonetheless, the courtsey extended is very much appreciated. This was my first visit to Legend and it was impressive,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Most excellent people who are very considerate and always do business the right way!!! Would totally recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Megan Delaney was awesome- very diligent and informative about the car. Megan kept in contact with us through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

My experience with Brian was successful while purchasing a car every went smooth and I got everything I asked for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Heather and Team were great to work with…professional and pleasant! Kept me up to date throughout the service process and were very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I always love the service and the team; however, the additional 3% credit card fee on auto service is egregious after paying $199 per hour for labor. Legend management, you may lose long standing patrons with such pettiness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Service was fast and courteous… that is a reason that I am a customer of your group ( both of my cars; VW Jetta SE, and Porsche Macan are purchased at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The staff is exceptional. They were cordial and handled the paper work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Everything is always first class. Heather always takes the time to explain all work and costs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Heather Schmitt over in the service dept is wonderful. Had a 9 am service apt, car was taken in immediately. Ended up buying out our lease during the hour and a 1/2 wait with Brian Siegel. Drove down to AUDI and finished up all the paperwork with Ivy the fianance advisor, another delight! Have been dealing with this dealership since 2006 and its been nothing short of amazing. Thank you guys for all your hardwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They were nice, helpful, efficient and did a great job! My car was so clean when I got it back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

The service was quick and great. Excellent communication and kind service from Jack. Appreciated the updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The man helping me was very good. I think Jack or Jake was his name.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very professional service. All employees were courteous and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Clean…quick service…refreshments are there…happy to answer questions…could work on providing a free loaner…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

As always, customer care and services are above expectations. Jackie Ostrowski quickly got me checked in and on my way to work. Michael, the auto technician took the car for a ride (I tagged along). He immediately knew what the problem was and explained it to me so I would understand. Now that I'm no longer under warranty, I can take my car anywhere, but that's not going to happen. I don't think I could trust anyone as much as I do Legend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Awesome service, excellent communication. Jackie and the team were great throughout the whole process. Lovely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The service center is always convenient, they do great work and the staff is great. I have zero complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Jack did a terrific job getting the repair done asap. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Service went fine and was treated well. Waiting area is fairly basic and found seating uncomfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I appreciate the service I receive at particular dealership in Amityville, There no for me to express

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

We are very happy with the Service we receive at Legend Porsche. Jackie and Guy are awesome. Thank you, Legend for always making it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

had a great experience with the dealership as a whole. Process was fast and fair with pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Everyone was great to work with. They also scheduled work to be done by my auto body. Thks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Prompt service, communicated effectively, offered to drop off while they were doing the work. overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Never have to worry at Legend because they always do the right thing. Twenty five years of buying cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Amazing buying experience!!!! Jessica M was my sales rep. After having an awful experience at another dealership, Jessica made buying my dream car a reality. When I came in for my appointment, Jessica had the cars I wanted to look at ready, it amazed me how well she knew her product. 2 days later as promised, I was driving away in the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Easy process on Audi leasing. I didn't have to sit in the dealership for 8 hours like I've had to in the past. Dealt with Victoria & she was amazing. Would recommend to others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I’ve been getting my vehicle serviced here for almost 2 years. Jack usually takes care of me. Amazing fast service and they always return my vehicle absolutely spotless inside and out. 5 stars through and through. They’re always on time and have flexible scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The sales team was extremely impressive with their problem knowledge and professionalism. Jaime and Victoria definitely provide a white glove level of service. It’s our 5 purchase with this dealership and cannot say enough about service. 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Serviced my vehicle quickly. Waiting area was not the nicest tho with storage boxes all over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Always great service. Jack was very nice and professional. Work done was great and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I've been a very happy VW customer with this dealership for over 6 years. The service and care is exceptional. Shout out to Heather in Service for always making life a little easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Just had my 100,000 mile checkup and once again Legend exceeds my expectations. From the moment I was greeted by Jack Simon to getting my car back I was made to feel comfortable, important & cared for. I even had a great impromptu conversation with Jon my mechanic who was doing my service. What a surprise to actually meet & chat with the person doing the work. He was great and put me at ease with what my car needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Came in my car without an appointment and was taken care of in such a nice, professional manner. Both the service lady (sorry, I can’t remember her name) and Guy kept me informed the whole time they had my car. Great experience and great people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I had a very wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle at Audi in Massapequa. Brian Siegal was extremely helpful and very patient with answering all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to by a new Audi vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

My experience at this dealer was exceptional. We came in feeling some frustration and fatigue coming from other dealerships (BMW, Ford, etc) and so wasn’t expected much. But at this dealer we loved the vehicles on display in the showroom and some on the lot. We were approached by Ozzy Nunez from your sales team and he was fantastic. Great demeanor, patiently answered all our questions, offered some helpful suggestions and then coordinated a test drive next day for the vehicles we were interested in. It was nice they were open on New Year’s Eve and Day which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Jack in service was very helpful in getting my appointment set up and getting a loaner for me while my car was in service. The service department worked quickly and efficiently to repair my issue with my vehicle and I was very happy with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Audi was a great experience. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Ed was exceptionally helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Brian was a complete pleasure to deal with start to finish. Went above and beyond out of his way to make sure his customers are taken care of to the full extend. Also ivy in finance was amazing super funny easy to deal with not like your typical dealership nightmare experience. Would recommend both Brian and ivy to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I was at Legend Porsche for my regular service . Jackie was very helpful to make things easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Fast service and very considerate of my needs. Jack kept me up to date on the repair and repair was accomplished promply

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

The service department is always friendly, courteous, and prompt. I enjoy using your dealership for service on myVW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

from the moment i made the appt with heather. then the day of the appt i was then greeted by jack simon for my inspection,maintanance check up and oil change i was made comfortable, treated courtously and informed of the progress being made. all work was done i no time with a car wash to boot. i was very appreciative of my visit to legand porsche audi vw on the 28th day of dec 2023.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Great dealership- in and out and transparent through the whole process. No surprises. Michael, Jamie and Brian were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Ozzie was my salesman. Alway followed and answered all my questions kept in touch thought out the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Ed was welcoming, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Our experience was top notch from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Dealing with Ed is not like dealing with a car salesman. He makes you feel like he is there to actually help you buy or lease a car based on what he learns about your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I was able to get a prompt appointment. My service advisor was fair and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great staff, very knowledgeable and a hassle free experience. Car was immaculate and fully gassed. Highly recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Very courteous, friendly and my car was cleaned on pick up. Such a PLUS! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Service department personnel were amazing. Extremely attentive and accommodating. They went out of their way to squeeze an inspection in for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Service department personnel were great. Friendly, respectful and attentive. Convenient location. Would highly recommend Sevice here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Pure professionals, service that exceeds expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Dealership was very easy to deal with , heather was great at communicating and helpful with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Service described performed in a timely manner and car returned in clean, immaculate condition. Very satisfied with overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Car was given back washed and vacumed diagnosed quickly my questioned answered. I was given a Lyft ride home and back. A ver y convenient repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Absolutely amazing customer service. Staff was warm, patient, knowledgeable and extra helpful. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable, performed service as required. I would highly recommend bringing your car here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

We were very satisfied with the dealership. Our salesman Roy Miranda was very helpful and explained everything and answered all of our questions..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

I was very pleased with the low key no pressure aspect of the sales experience @ Legend Audi .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Easy to deal with and service was excellent!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great service from the valet to the service writer, and that’s coming from a guy who was a luxury dealer Finance Director for 30 plus years . Keep up the great work .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Service was excellent. My advisor addressed all my needs and concerns in a timely matter and a great attitude. Will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Porsche Amityville is the easiest Porsche dealership on Long Island to work with. I have been to every other one and I’ve never been treated as well as at Porsche Amityville. Jackie will go the extra distance for her customers and I appreciate that service level she provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Happy the job is finally done, this place needs more loaner cars though. I don’t care if it’s not a porsche , give me anything. Friendly staff , I’d come here for a service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Superb experience with Porsche Amityville. Jackie O always takes my needs into account and provides perfect service. It’s the only place our Porsches will go so long as Jackie and her crew are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Jessica has been very helpful each step of the way. We had to reschedule a few times, and she was always professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Eric was extremely helpful and professional. The entire team at Legend were honest and respectful. I recommend this dealership and will return to purchase another Audi the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

It was an amazing experience from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

This dealership never disappoints. It consistently provides excellent and attentive customer service. The Service Department is top notch. Glad to be a Porsche customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I had a great experience at Legend Audi. The salesman’s was so polite, kind and helpful. The whole team were so accommodating and helped me get the best deal for my used audi. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

They were professional, polite and pleasant to deal with. I would return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Love them. Always a please to deal with. Thank you as always, you’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Ed Jaffe is the best. The service manager, Scott, is awesome! This is our 25+ Audi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

The woman working was amazing. She was kind and helpful. Service was completed quickly. I will come back here for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Can’t say enough good things about this dealership, after having my car at another dealership for 3 weeks and my car not getting fixed, legend Vw quickly diagnosed the problem made the repairs and returned my car with the heat working so I don’t have to freeze in the New York winter. Thank you legend Volkswagen great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

As a loyal customer of Legend for 23 years, I can confidently recommend them to anyone looking for a VW, Audi, or Porsche. As for staff, Eric Marine was a pleasure to work with: transparent, communicative, and true to his word. He made the entire process super smooth. Finance, customer care, and the general manager all solid as well. 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Had to wait 40 min after appointment time of 12 to be seen. by Edd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Staff and service exceptional!! My Car was finished on time and came back to me spotless !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

The entire team at Legend did an outstanding job! We have already referred some of our friends to purchase from the dealership. There was no question that went unanswered, and they continue to be very responsive. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Wonderful experience. Mike and his team are first class. Very professional in every way. I'd highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Every appointment happens on time as stated. The service department goes above and beyond to be sure thebprocess is smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Knowledge and experience makes Ed and this dealership top on my list. Purchased and leased Audi’s and Porsches because of their leadership, understanding and sincerity. I would not consider going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Heather and Jack were very courteous and helpful. Scott repeatedly sent out service appointment reminders.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Cathy and Heather are the greatest. They consistently provide quality service to everyone day in and day out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

The entire car buying process was personable and informative from the test drive to the final purchase transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

i feel comfortable leaving my car with legend vw for all my services and strongly recommend them. My last service was for my Passat at 79,400 miles. they are courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They seem to be genuinely caring, always looking in my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Ed is terrific! He understood our needs and knew the inventory. You’re lucky to have him on the Audi team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Everyone was extremely professional. Mr.Jaffa understood what we were looking for and knew the cars. He was easy to talk with and very pleasant. You’re lucky to have him on your team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023


Leave Us A Review